Washington State University

Small Farms Team

Farm Finder: Washington – Oregon


Click on an area in the Oregon map below to find farms in the selected County

Map of Oregon Counties
Malheur County Baker County Grant County Wallowa County Union County Umatilla County Wheeler County Crook County Jefferson County Deschutes County Harney County Lake County Morrow County Gilliam County Sherman County Wasco County Hood River Klamath County Jackson County Josephine County Curry County Coos County Douglas County Lane County Lincoln County Benton County Linn County Marion County Clackamas County Multnomah County Polk County Yamhill County Tillamook County Clatsop County Washington County Columbia County
Some WSU Extension web sites provide links to external sites for the convenience of users. These external sites are not managed by WSU Extension. Furthermore, WSU Extension does not review, control or take responsibility for the content of these sites, nor do these sites implicitly or explicitly represent official positions and policies of WSU Extension.
Small Farms Team, 2606 W. Pioneer, Washington State University, Puyallup, WA 98371-4998, Contact Us